Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell, Book 1)

by Dominique Valente

Misfit witch Willow Moss holds the fate of the magical world of Starfell in her rather unremarkable hands . . . A spellbinding new fantasy series for readers aged 8-12, perfect for fans of Cressida Cowell. Willow Moss, the youngest and least powerful sister in a family of witches, has a magical ability for finding lost things - like keys, or socks, or wooden teeth. Her magic might be useful, but it's not exactly exciting . . . Until, that is, the most powerful witch in the whole of Starfell turns up at her door needing Willow's help. A whole day - last Tuesday to be precise - has gone missing. And the repercussions could be devastating. Can Willow find the day to save the day?

ISBN: 9780008335052

€ 11.99  Save €1.25 (RRP €13.24)

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 30/04/2019

  
Cover of Starfell: Willow Moss and the Lost Day (Starfell, Book 1) - Dominique Valente - 97800083350529.5% offPaperback