Oscar the Hungry Unicorn

by Lou Carter

A hilariously funny tale of friendship, belonging and LOTS OF EATING from the bestselling author of There Is No Dragon in This Story. Perfect for fans of Oi Frog. WITH SUPER SPARKLY GLITTER COVER! Oscar the Unicorn has eaten his stable so he needs to find somewhere else to live. Not easy if you're a unicorn who eats everything in sight ... No one wants him around: not the pirates or the fairies or the dragons. Will Oscar ever find a place to call home? Well, it just so happens that Princess Oola has been searching for a unicorn FOR EVER ...

ISBN: 9781408355756

€ 8.40 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 2-5 working days.

Date of Publication: 17/09/2018

  
Cover of Oscar the Hungry Unicorn - Lou Carter - 97814083557563for2!Paperback

Oscar the Hungry Unicorn also appears in these Categories: