Jolly Phonics Dvd

by Jolly Learning

Enter the enchanting world of Inky Mouse as she shows her friends Snake and Bee how to read and write, with the help of Phonic, an old computer.
The 8 Parts:
Lost and Found
A Fright in the Woods
A Rainy Day
The Birthday Party
The Vowel Forest
The Cuckoo Clock
The Circus
Snake Writes a Book.

Bonus Material:
Morphing Inky, Snake and Bee
Letter Sounds: a spoken guide
Using Jolly Phonics: a guide, the five skills in Jolly Phonics, Special Needs, Some questions answered and an evaluation of Jolly Phonics.

Part of the Jolly Phonic series.

ISBN: 9781844140701

€ 20.20  Save €5.05 (RRP €25.25)

Temporarily out of stock.

Usually despatched in 3 to 7 working days

Cover of Jolly Phonics Dvd - Jolly Learning - 978184414070120% offDVD

Jolly Phonics Dvd also appears in these Categories: