Blood of an Exile

by Brian Naslund

The first book in the Dragons of Terra series, Blood of an Exile features a life-changing mission for a death-defying adventurer . . . Welcome to Brian Naslund's spectacular, action-packed fantasy debut. Sentenced to die. Impossible to kill. Bershad was supposed to die. When he was caught attempting to assassinate a fellow noble, he was given the harshest sentence: a command to slay dragons, so his death might serve the kingdom. Yet for some reason he never lost a fight and is now the most successful dragon-slayer in history. However, as a doomed man Bershad is still shunned by his peers and his countrymen. But that could all change. The king who sentenced Bershad has just given him a way out: kill a foreign monarch and walk free forever. His problem is that Bershad couldn't care less about the fates of kingdoms - until the dragon-slayer discovers he could save an innocent child in the process. His mission might also save every creature in Terra. 'Dark and adventurous, brazenly cinematic . . . sure to win over dragon-loads of fantasy fans' - Sebastien de Castell, author of Spellslinger 'Fans of Joe Abercrombie's First Law or Michael Sullivan's Riyria Revelations will love Brian Naslund's debut' - Django Wexler, author of the Shadow Campaigns series

ISBN: 9781529016147

€ 11.25 

In Stock.

Usually despatched in 1-2 working days

Date of Publication: 27/02/2020

  
Cover of Blood of an Exile - Brian Naslund - 9781529016147Paperback